Winner, Winner!

Dear friends,

Congratulations to Lindsey for winning my W by Worth scarf giveaway!! 🎉  Thank you to everyone who entered and please stay tuned for more fun giveaways to come.  I love sharing our beautiful clothes and doing my part to empower women through style.

image

Please forgive my brevity; I’m prepping for my first trunk show and things are a bit crazy as we transform our home into a fashion boutique.  If you’re in San Diego, I would love for you to come and see the beautiful clothes!  I have the fall collection September 4-9th and am booking one-on-one styling appointments.  You can reach me at jfrench {at} wbyworth {dot} com.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful week!

xoxo,
Jenn

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

