Last Day to Enter Giveaway!

Hello, friends!

Thank you for all of the love this weekend.  I truly appreciate it.  I’m starting Monday with a grateful heart and a determined spirit.  ❤

W by Worth’s design philosophy is to empower women through style – just one of the many reasons I love this company!  I’ve made this my personal mission as well, which is why I am so excited to host my fall fashion giveaway.  Today is your last day to enter; the giveaway will close at 9:00 p.m. P.D.T. / 12:00 a.m. E.D.T.  Here’s a picture Nathan just took of the gorgeous plaid scarf with our bronze faux leather biker jacket:

IMG_8125

Get ready to see this baby on constant repeat once we finally get some fall temperatures.  The fit is amazing; I’ve tried on a few moto jackets before but never one that flattered a woman’s silhouette as well.  It also comes in a stunning red matte (perfect for Badger or Aztec fans!). Please don’t hesitate to email me if you’d like more info { jfrench (at) wbyworth (dot) com }.

Thank you to everyone who has entered so far!  I appreciate your support and it makes me so happy to give back to this incredible online community.  {Although the more I look at this picture, the more I realize I add this scarf to my closet too.  😉}

xoxo,
Jenn

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

