Blushing

Hello friends,

Today’s style prompt was “Nude, Blush, Dusty Rose.”  I couldn’t resist trying all three, both in my outfit and in my makeup.  {Because you know what we wear on Wednesdays.}  You can see the full outfit on Instagram, but I thought I’d do a quick post about makeup just for you.  😉  I was feeling a bit cheeky this morning, so I went for bright layers of blush with a rosey pink lip and a fresh complexion.  I decided to do a white cat eye since summer is here in spirit {if not in person}.  I loved how it turned out and will definitely be trying it again!

IMG_3449

Yves Saint Laurent Fusion Ink Foundation in B10 {Nordstrom or Sephora.}
Dior Rosy Glow Healthy Glow Awakening Blush in Petal {Neiman Marcus or Sephora}
Colour Pop blush in Thumper
By Terry Terrybly Growth Booster mascara in Black Parti-Pris {Beautylishor Beauty.com}
Lancôme Le Crayon Khôl in Blanc {Saks or Bloomingdale’s}
Nars lipstick in Roman Holiday {Nordstrom or Sephora}

IMG_3450

Photo by Nathan French Photography

Hope you had a lovely Wednesday!

xoxo,
Jenn

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

