Choose Beautiful

Hello friends!

My lovely cousin Renee shared this video with me on Facebook this morning, and I can’t stop watching it.  {Technically she’s my cousin’s wife, but she is absolutely part of my family!}  What an incredible message.  The results are a bit heartbreaking though, so fair warning: you might tear up a little!

This post isn’t sponsored by Dove, nor does the video even mention their products.  It’s just an amazing concept, and I would love to see every woman {and man!} I know Choose Beautiful!!

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,
Jenn

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

