Sunny San Diego

Hello friends!

I hope you are all enjoying your fall respective weather!  I love layers, and my office is cold, so the recent crisp days in Southern California have been right up my alley.  :)

We took a quick trip to San Diego yesterday for a good friend’s birthday party and saw a bunch of friends we haven’t seen in ages.  So much fun!  And I also reunited with my fantastic hairdresser.  She’s amazing, and I love that she does both cut and color.  After lunch at one of our favorite taco shops, we headed over to the Hotel Del Coronado to take a few pictures.  It was a lovely day, and so nice to be back on the old stomping grounds.

Hope you all had a great weekend, and as always, thank you so much for reading!

Blondie, Esq.

1 IMG_9440

~ J.Crew Factory tartan pleated mini & draped pocket tank (buy) ~
~ J.Crew Factory colorblock elbow-patch sweater ~ Celine sunglasses ~
~Bronx boots & Coach bag (old) ~

3 IMG_9388

2 IMG_9406

6 IMG_9419 6.5 IMG_9417

5 IMG_9425

7 IMG_9371 7.5 IMG_9372

9 IMG_9473

(couldn’t resist, of course)

9 thoughts on “Sunny San Diego

  1. Karen says:

    I LOVE that skirt. I have the sweater too, but would never have thought of matching it with the skirt: I guess it’s the break provided by the tank that make it work so well. Gorgeous! Kx

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

