Latest Looks from Instagram

Hola amigos!  If you follow me on Instagram, then you’ve already seen most of these pictures.  But here are the details on what I wore and where you can find it (or something similar).  If you don’t follow me on Instagram, then it’s all new to you.  🙂

As always, thanks for reading.  I really appreciate it!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq. ❤

03.28 thurs

J.Crew navy excursion quilted vest // J.Crew slouchy dolman-sleeve sweatshirt (seen) // American Eagle hi rise jegging in dark indigo wash (buy) // Nike Dunk Sky Hi wedge sneaker (similar) // J.Crew Factory lightweight long printed scarf in spearmint white (buy) // Celine Audrey sunglasses

03.29 fri

J.Crew classic merino long cardigan in vintage kelly (similar) // J.Crew striped silk bow cami (seen) // J.Crew bootcut jeans (similar) // J.Crew Joley tortoise peep toes // t+j Designs enamel hoop earrings

04.01 mon 2

J.Crew Jackie cardigan (buy — similar) // J.Crew Blythe blouse in polka dot (buy) // Gap white 1969 legging skimmer jean (buy)

04.01 mon 1

Urban Decay The Glinda Palette (buy) // J.Crew silver Everly mirror metallic pump (buy)

04.02 Tues

Brooks Brothers lavender non-iron fitted large check shirt // J.Crew charcoal Emmaleigh dress in pinstripe super 120s (buy) // Vince Camuto Kain pumps (buy) // Nordstrom black fishnet tights (buy)

04.03 weds

J.Crew Factory navy classic wool blazer (buy) // J.Crew Factory cotton pencil skirt (buy) // J.Crew Jackie shell (buy) // Ivanka Trump pony leopard Pinkish platform pump // Oroblu sable ‘Tricot” fishnet tights (buy) // Banana Republic Mad Men collection geo silk scarf in shamrock (buy)

04.04 thurs 2

Gap v-neck sweater // The Limited pintuck bow blouse // American Eagle hi rise jegging in dark indigo wash (buy) // Chooka polka dot rain boots (buy)

04.04 thurs 1

Yves Saint Laurent eyeliner in blue azure (buy) //  Yves Saint Laurent Volume Effet Faux Cils Mascara in extreme blue (buy) layered over Diorshow mascara in azure blue (buy) // Yves Saint Laurent ‘Rouge Volupté’ Lipstick in #5 (#12 is similar) // t+j Designs luxe pave bow ring (buy) // Incoco staccato nail strips (buy)
2 thoughts on “Latest Looks from Instagram

  1. The GSB says:

    Ok so I was kind of diametrically opposed to the concept of wedge sneakers until I saw how cute they look on! Are those suede? They’re adorable! 🙂

    Love the springy looks as usual, also love the eye makeup! YSL and Chanel have the best bright blue eyeliners! (Chanel has one that’s straight up neon aqua…I forget the name but you should check it out if it’s not already in your arsenal) Also great idea with layering the YSL over the DiorShow! I have both in purple/violet and I’ll have to do that next time I am going for the Glam Green Eye look!

    PS thank you for all the face stuff recommendations, I’m allocating part of my tax refund to the GSB Beauty Regimen Upgrade Project (aka Bobbi, La Mer, et al.) haha 🙂

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Thank you! Yep, they are suede. I was opposed too, until I tried them on. They are hands down the very best sneaker I have ever worn. I am so tempted to buy more colors but sadly don’t have many sneaker days in my life. 😉

      I am absolutely going to check out the Chanel eyeliner! I had an allergic reaction to this Chanel glitter mascara I bought 10+ years ago and haven’t tried any of their makeup since, but I think I am due for another test. Happy shopping!! (PS, I’ve been mixing one pump of the skin foundation with one pump of the long lasting one this week and I really like the finish.)

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

