Girl About Town

My husband took some pictures of me on Saturday when we were running around town.  I also got my hair done on Saturday–is there anything better than freshly highlighted hair?  No, no there is not.  I’m so glad we had some time in the sunshine, too, because it’s been raining for the past two days.  Spring is here! 😉

Thanks so much for reading!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

03.30 Sat 1

03.30 Sat 2

03.30 Sat 3

03.30 Sat 4

03.30 Sat 5

03.30 Sat 6

03.30 Sat 7

J.Crew distressed denim jacket (similar) // J.Crew factory printed draped shift dress // J.Crew opaque tights // Cole Haan Air Monica ballet flat (buy) // American Eagle scarf (old) // Chanel sunglasses and earrings // Kate Spade bag
6 thoughts on “Girl About Town

  1. Karen says:

    I have long adored you style, especially your work outfits and how you combine class, style and a little fun. I have also admired the fact that you are so bold with your hosiery – you wear seams more often I can manage, and in different styles, and I love that – but now I am excited that you are branching out into colours too! Oh, and you hair looks terrific. Keep posting!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

