Neon Weekend

Here are some more pictures of my outfit from this past Sunday.  I love when my husband takes blog pictures for me–wish we had time to do it every day.  And please pardon the wild hair — no blow drying on Sundays!  🙂

Thanks so much for visiting my silly little blog.  Your likes, comments, views, and visits mean the world to me.

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq. ❤

IMG_7335

IMG_7345

J.Crew distressed denim jacket (similar) // Wisconsin home t (buy) // Gap neon pink 1969 legging skimmer jean (buy) // Gap leopard bow ballet flats (seen) // Celine Audrey sunglasses // Old Navy mini messenger bag // Face Stockholm for J.Crew lipstick in pink peony (buy) // Coach pave bow ring // Incoco staccato nail strips (buy)

IMG_7350

IMG_7357

IMG_7421

2 thoughts on “Neon Weekend

  1. Angela says:

    I love your pink pants and yellow purse! Such a cute look for spring. I wish DG didn’t hate colored pants so much because I would be all over the pink skinnies, but I know if I got them now I’d end up rarely them way too infrequently. So now I’ll just lust after your wardrobe!

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Aw thank you! I love the color too. 🙂 My two cents: you should wear whatever you want!! But maybe ease him into colored jeans with a slightly bluer than blue jean first. My husband hates belts but sometimes he just has to deal. 😉

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

