Minty Fresh

I have the best dry cleaner ever.  Seriously, if you live anywhere in the Bay Area, go to New Parisian Cleaners.  They work miracles.  Exhibit A:

03.19 Tues

J.Crew bright seaside Emmaleigh dress in Super 120s (buy) / J.Crew floret-print merino cardigan (seen) // Pour la Victoire wedge pumps // Kate Spade skinny mini long bow necklace

They removed the salad dressing stain (and the I-tried-to-fix-it-with-a-shout-wipe-and-failed stain) and so this is take two at wearing my new dress.  I didn’t even make it out of the hotel last time.  Of all the Emmaleigh dresses I have (ahem, many), I think this is my favorite.  I just love the color!  So happy and springy.

Happy Tuesday!

xoxo,

4 thoughts on “Minty Fresh

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

