Viva Las Vegas

Hello friends!

I flew to Las Vegas last night for a work conference.  To my surprise and delight, the Legends at SFO is now selling these:

03.06 air

Here’s what I wore on the plane and out for drinks last night (because on Wednesdays we wear pink).

03.06 weds

J.Crew Factory gray classic wool blazer – buy // J.Crew ruffled floral top (old)/ American Eagle hi rise jegging in dark indigo wash – buy // Steven by Steve Madden Ravesh pump –buy // Chanel sunglasses

After the bumpiest flight I’ve ever experienced (my heart was pounding as drinks went flying), I made it safely to the lovely Cosmopolitan.  Unfortunately (fortunately!), they were out of the room I booked so I ended up in this gorgeous suite!  Here are some pictures, although they don’t do it justice.

03.06 v 1

03.06 v 2

03.06 v 3

03.06 v 5

View from the balcony last night

03.06 v 6

03.06 v 7

03.07 v 1

View from the balcony this morning.  Cold but lovely!

03.07 v 2

And here’s what I’m wearing today.  Lawyered on top and Vegas on the bottom?  (No, I know this is just lawyered.  But go with it.)

03.07 thurs

J.Crew bright seaside Emmaleigh dress in Super 120s – buy // J.Crew boyfriend cardigan – similar // Kate Spade wedge pumps // Tiffany bow pendant – buy // J.Crew printed iPhone 5 case – buy

(Soooooo I am aware that my obsession over this dress is a bit out of control… I have it in many different colors and fabrics.  But the fit is so great I could not resist adding just one more, because, this color!!!  Enough said.)

Happy Thursday!  Thanks for reading.  🙂

xoxo,

13 thoughts on “Viva Las Vegas

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

