Bows for Days

Hello readers!  I’m working from home today, but here’s what I wore yesterday.
photo 1

<J.Crew factory banded shift dress in viridian green- buy (on sale!)> <J.Crew wool knit tights – similarish> <Kate Spade wedge pumps> <J.Crew leather bow skinny belt> <t+j Designs gold crystal bow stud earrings> <t+j Designs luxe pave bow ring – buy>

I love that this dress has long sleeves; almost all of my wool dresses are sleeveless and it’s nice to have a standalone option for winter.  Plus the green lining is so cute when you roll the sleeves a bit (I hope you can get a glimpse of it from the picture).  And obviously I can’t get enough bows.  It’s starting to become a problem.

And here’s today’s gratuitous cat picture, which I swear was not staged (although it looks like it)!

photo 2

It took me about five shots to get a picture where she was looking at me, and believe me, I couldn’t get her to pose if I tried.  (Cats don’t do “sit” and “stay.”)

Thanks for your support!  It means so much to me.  🙂

xoxo,

6 thoughts on “Bows for Days

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

