Gigantic dots

<J.Crew black 1035 jacket and Gallerist dress in Super 120s> <J.Crew Blythe silk blouse – buy> <Kate Spade gigantic swiss dot tights – buy> <Stuart Weitzman Platswoon pump – buy>

I am obsessed with Kate Spade tights right now!  So many cute options, although I wish they were a bit cheaper.  And I realized that I haven’t worn this dress in ages, although it’s one of my favorite suiting dresses.  I love the vest top and the pockets (of course).

Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo,

4 thoughts on “Gigantic dots

  1. The GSB says:

    So I finally got a free minute to play blog catch-up and see your posts from the last couple of weeks! Amazing pics as always!!! I love the dot tight trend (and I’m surprised with myself for not procuring any…yet) as it really pulls an outfit together and makes it festive for the cold weather!

    Awesome dress, btw, it’s like J. Crew took a page out of the Good ‘Ole Boys 3 Piece Suit Style Book and did one better for the girls — love it!

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Thank you!! I am obsessed with dots, I hope this trend never ends! Those gigantic dots were a hit, people came up to me on the street all day! I highly recommend. 🙂

      And thanks! I thought the same thing, love the vest/dress idea!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

