Dots and Stripes

<J.Crew navy three-button jacket in pinstripe super 120s – similar and skirt – similar> <J.Crew Talitha blouse – similar> <J.Crew Mona patent leather pumps> <Gifted (from my dad) and J.Crew pearl necklaces – buy> <J.Crew pearl earrings – buy> <J.Crew factory printed scarf – similar>

The title of this post may seem misleading, because I realize that you might not be able to see these features in my iPhone pictures!  Oh well, I tried (the light in my hotel room is not the best).  These are some of my favorite tights from J.Crew, with swiss dots and back seams, and the suit is from J.Crew’s pinstripe Super 120s.  Once again, I’m in head-to-toe J.Crew.  I’d say oops except I’m not sorry and it wasn’t an accident!  🙂

Have a great day, y’all!

xoxo,

6 thoughts on “Dots and Stripes

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

