Glitter

Here’s what I wore last Friday.  (I am so behind!)

<J.Crew Trudy peacoat – seen> <Gap black always skinny pant – similar> <J.Crew Blythe silk blouse – buy> <J.Crew perfect shirt in chambray polka dot – buy> <Christian Louboutin glitter Ron Ron pump – seen> <J.Crew mini ram bangle> <Tiffany bow pendant – buy>

First, let apologize for the horrible pictures!  I completely forgot to snap some during the day and so I was forced to use my dim lobby when I got home after a long day, happy hour(s), and dinner.  So if you’d like to see other pics of the things I wore today, please click the links above.  🙂

Second, thanks for your patience, dear readers.  For daily updates, please check out my instagram (@blondieesquire – of course).

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

