Love me

<J.Crew Factory professor blazer – buy> <J.Crew Oxford boy shirt in polka dot – buy> <J.Crew pencil skirt in Super 120s – buy> <Christian Louboutin Love me pumps – buy>

I worked from home yesterday morning, so I thought it was a good day to break in my new Louboutins.  But then I decided to walk back from a meeting to my office, and by the time I got back, I could barely walk!  Love these shoes, they are so beautiful, but they are painful!!  My older pair has just stopped hurting and I’ve had them for almost two years.  I guess I’ll have to suffer through it for a bit… but totally worth it.  🙂

What we girls do for shoes…

xoxo,

2 thoughts on “Love me

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

