Typhoons

Here’s what I wore today.  As you can tell from my expression, I’m wasn’t so sure about my outfit.  I should have tried it on at home before I packed, because I didn’t love how the blouse looked with the dress.  Oh well, no risk no reward, right?  🙂

<J.Crew boyfriend cardigan – similar> <The Limited pintuck bow blouse – buy> <Banana Republic short-sleeve plaid dress> <J.Crew super opaque tights – buy> <Kate Spade wedge pumps> <Coach pave bow ring> <J.Crew hand-knotted pearl necklace> <J.Crew pearl stud earrings – buy>

It started to rain last night, which is apparently related to one of two currently typhoons headed this way.  Apparently domestic flights will be delayed but international flights are okay.  Think happy thoughts for me — headed back home on Saturday night!

Thanks for stopping by.

xoxo,

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

