Textures

<J.Crew Factory professor blazer – buy> <J.Crew pencil skirt in Super 120s – buy> <Express turtleneck sweater (old) – similar> <J.Crew cable tights> <Banana Republic snakeskin platform pumps (old)> <t+j Designs delicate link metal necklace (c/o) > <Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses> <Coach pave bow ring – similar> <Kate Spade knightsbridge mod helena>

I rarely wear all back (dos kitties makes wearing black a challenge) but today felt like one of those days.  So I played around with different black textures, topped with this camel blazer (OBSESSED with these factory blazers!).    It didn’t occur to me that it’s a “holiday” and I should be wearing jeans!  Oh well.  🙂

Happy Monday!

xoxo,

2 thoughts on “Textures

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Thanks so much! I got it on super sale last year at Kate Spade. It was on my wish list forever, and now I wish that I would have gotten more than one! I love that my Macbook air fits (although it gets awfully heavy). 🙂

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

