I Saw Red

<J.Crew Factory professor blazer – buy> <J.Crew denim leggings> <Gap striped turtleneck sweater – similar> <American Eagle lace camisole (old)> <Bronx boots> <Kate Spade skinny mini long bow necklace – buy> <Coach pave bow ring> <Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses> <Kate Spade knightsbridge mod helena shoulder bag>

I wore a bunch of my favorite things today with my new red blazer (inspired by Ms. CSK).  It is a lovely fall day, mid-60s with sunshine, and my iTunes playlist (Abba’s greatest hits) forced me to get off the bus early and walk a mile to work.  I was *that girl* walking around with a big ole grin on her face today.  Loving my beautiful city!

Happy Friday, y’all!

xoxo,

12 thoughts on “I Saw Red

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

