Two Outfits & a Shoegasm

It was cooooold in the city yesterday so I pulled out a sweater dress.

<J.Crew gingham shirt – similar> <J.Crew sweater dress – seen here> <J.Crew Mona color block pumps – buy> <Chanel earrings>

Today was a bit warmer, and this is what I wore to a late lunch and some shopping with husband.

<J.Crew Oxford boy shirt in polka dot – buy> <J.Crew floral sanur dress – seen here> <Enzo Angiolini studded platform mary janes – seen here> <Bauble Bar monogram necklace – buy> <J.Crew mini ram bangle – buy>

Husband decided we needed to go to Barney’s today, and also decided I needed both of these:

<Christian Louboutin Love me – buy> <Christian Louboutin Pigalle spikes>

Is he amazing or what?!?!  I don’t think I’ve ever smiled so much in my life.

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend!

xoxo,

10 thoughts on “Two Outfits & a Shoegasm

      • Shawn says:

        Me, too. I don’t get why it’s such an inconvenience or something to some people. It’s so simple and a great way to stay connected with people and their interests!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

