Black & White

<J.Crew black Emmaleigh dress in Super 120s> <J.Crew 1035 jacket in superfine cotton> <Kate spade polka dot tights (similar here)> <Kate Spade wedge pumps> <Banana Republic necklace>

I said last week that I don’t believe in the “no white after labor day rule,” and here’s proof!  I couldn’t resist wearing my white jacket today, and decided to go with an all black and white theme.  Except my red lips and red bag, obviously.  Oh, and red nails too.  So I guess I’m black, white, and red all over.  (I hear my dad’s answers to this lame joke in my head…)

Hope you all eased back into the work week as painlessly as possible.

xoxo,

4 thoughts on “Black & White

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

