Night Out

<J.Crew perfect shirt in chambray polka dot> <bb dakota Audri dress worn as a skirt (last seen here)> <t+j Designs sparkly knuckle ring> <Bauble Bar monogram necklace> <Vince Camuto platform peep-toe pumps> <Kate Spade Garance Dore Georgie clutch>

Husband and I went out for dinner last night with some of my friends from law school.  I put my hair in rollers, which turned out okay… not my favorite.  I need to get a new set; the clasps on mine are impossible to work with.  I also used my new Smoked eyeshadow palette from Urban Decay, and tried the “smoldering” look.  These shadows are gorgeous: velvety texture with great color payoff and no glitter!  I can’t wait to try some more looks!

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend, and–as always–thank you so much for reading!

xoxo,

4 thoughts on “Night Out

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

