Je Rêve de Paris

Happy Wednesday, friends!  Here’s what I’ve been wearing so far this week.

<Monday> <J.Crew black 1035 jacket and trousers (similar here) in Super 120s > <J.Crew flocked Calista cami> <BGBGirls patent pumps> <J.Crew patent animal print belt> <Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses> <Piel women’s large business tote>

I’ve been searching for a new work bag for a long time.  None of the bags I have right now are big enough to hold my laptop, iPad, files, and the day to day necessities (sunglasses, makeup, planner, etc.).  So I was always a two purse carrying bitch, at least according to one of the lovely women who hangs out outside the court house (best insult ever!).  This one is huge but I’m okay with that–it holds everything I could ever need and more, it zips on top to keep everything under wraps (very handy for courthouse security), and I love the red leather.  Plus I have an excuse to carry my cute new clutch around every time I leave the office!

<Tuesday> <J.Crew Habderdashery button up (similar here)> <J.Crew navy featherweight cashmere shell (old)> <Old Navy hirise retro flare jeans> <J.Crew Factory Maryann wedges> <J.Crew classic link bracelet> <Gifted hot pink bracelet> <Kate Spade Parisian lights Eiffel tower earrings> <Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses>

<Wednesday> <J.Crew Jackie cardigan (old)> <J.Crew ruffled blouse (similar here)> <Banana Republic belt> <Anthropologie skirt> <Paolo pumps via Nordstrom> <Chanel earrings> <Tiffany bow pendant> <Kate Spade Garance Dore Georgie clutch>

How cute is this Georgie bag?  I can’t get enough of this print.

Hope everyone is having a great week so far!

xoxo,

2 thoughts on “Je Rêve de Paris

  1. biscuitsandnavy says:

    Your hairstyle is so adorable and right up my alley! I must re-create this! I hate to wear my hair down (victim of a bad/short haircut), thank you for the inspiration. And of course I am loving all of your styles. The tote is amazing and perfect for fall!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

