Polka Dots

Old Navy hi-rise retro flare jeans
J.Crew factory printed gathered tank (also strapless)
J.Crew Jackie cardigan (seen here in pink)
J.Crew locket necklace (cute enamel locket)
Kiel James Patrick Bracelet (seen here, similar here)
t+j Designs bangles (buy here, here, and here)
Michael Kors chronograph watch 
Kate Spade Bag (seen here)
Calvin Klein platform peep-toe pumps

I love these Jackie cardigans and have them in a variety of colors.  Unfortunately there aren’t any bright pink ones for sale right now, but I love the red (seen here and here), and I’m adding warm jade to my wishlist.  And I’m still loving these hi-rise flares from Old Navy!  The dark color stayed true after washing and they don’t stretch out as badly as the lighter colors.  They aren’t available online but maybe in the store?  (I got them for $15–what a steal!–so I’m not surprised they are sold out.)

        

I’m not sure why, but I haven’t worn my Kiel James Patrick bracelet in forever!  I love the colors, the pattern, and–of course!–the polka dots.  And I recently stocked up on a few different styles of t+j Designs bangles – love them!  They are light and easy to mix and match.

I’m still in recovery mode post-trial–I worked enough hours to take two months off, but unfortunately there’s still work to do so I’m back in the office.  Really hoping to be able to take a vacation sometime soon!   Any suggestions?

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

5 thoughts on “Polka Dots

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

