Spring Has Sprung

To make up for my iPhone self portraits, some sadly taken in the bathroom at work, I’m including two days in one post!  Such a deal.

First, this is what I wore yesterday:

J.Crew Cambridge cable turtleneck sweater
J.Crew tissue turtleneck tee (on super sale!)
J.Crew ankle toothpick jeans (similar here, seen here)
Pour La Victoire wedge pumps (seen here, similar here)
t+j Designs silver sparkly ring (on sale for $10!)
Banana Republic classic trench (not pictured)

And today:

J.Crew ruffled floral blouse (seen here, similar here)
Wallace for J.Crew cardigan (similar here)
J.Crew boot-cut jeans (similar here)
J.Crew bright spearmint Alessia peep-toe heels (seen here and here)
t+j Designs earrings
Michael Kors chronograph watch
 Kate Spade bag (seen here)
Banana Republic Trench Coat (not pictured, seen here)

I’m definitely ready for spring!  After wearing dark suits, shoes, and button down shirts for ten weeks, I am fully embracing bright colors, patterns, and, of course, jeans!  Easing back into the routine of being home and working normal(ish) hours, too.  And I started walking to work (about 1.1 miles each way) in an effort to keep the weight I lost during trial from coming back.  So far, so good!  I like getting exercise and fresh air, although my walk in SoCal is not as exciting as my walk in NorCal.  (Sorry, San Diego, but it’s true.)

Happy Spring!!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

PS – please excuse the truly atrocious condition of my nails.  I am desperate for a mani/pedi!

6 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

