Layered

American Eagle maxi dress (also seen here)
J.Crew slouchy dolman-sleeve sweatshirt (on sale!!)
J.Crew leather capri sandals
J.Crew knotted gold necklace
Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses
Michael Kors chronograph watch

These pictures are from a few weeks ago during a quick trip home.  Yep, still up in the Bay Area.  It’s been 10 weeks!  Crazy.  Husband and I went to peek in the tide pools and soak in some fresh air.   He soaked up a bit more than I did (seen here getting an underwater view of the local wildlife).

I love these sandals – I’ve been buying them for years in various colors.  The necklace is an old favorite, and the sweatshirt is the most comfortable thing I have ever bought.  I am completely obsessed with J.Crew again… trouble!

Hoping to be back blogging full time again soon!  It’s surreal to think I used to post every day… seems like a lifetime ago!

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

PS – I changed my hair too, added some side swept bangs and a few low lights.  It was time for a little change.

7 thoughts on “Layered

  1. The GSB says:

    You guys take the best beachinside pictures — those tidal pools are so neat! Awesome weekend outfit — sweatshirt, flops and a maxi must have been welcome respite after all that time in the courtroom! I’ve been very bad with J. Crew this season too; it’s impossible to resist candy-colored boatnecks and cardigans and sequins oh my, haha.

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Thanks doll! And seriously. I am out of control! Also can’t stop getting things with stripes and polka dots. And I may or may not have purchased a bright yellow trench coat… pics to follow. 🙂

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

