I’m back!

And in head-to-toe J.Crew.

Dream turtleneck sweatersuper 120s pencil skirt, polka-dot tights (seen here), Trixie heels in warm ivory (seen here), statement necklace (seen here) – J.Crew

After a nearly two month hiatus, I am finally back in business!  I bought this mirror for my SF apartment before I realized I don’t have a screwdriver, so my “stand” is a suitcase.  🙂 I’ve really, really missed blogging.  Hope that there are many more posts to come!  My court outfits are really conservative so on days like today, when we just have meetings, I take advantage of being myself!  Fun tights and shoes and jewelry.  It’s nice to be back in more ways than one…

I apologize if I haven’t commented and/or read your blogs lately… I have 600+ unread blogs in Google Reader!  Been working 24/7 but I promise I will try to catch up soon.  Thanks for your patience.  🙂

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

PS – reading this post, coupled with the fact that I haven’t been home in 3 weeks, really makes me miss my closet (husband and fur-children aside, of course!).  I haven’t been wearing nail polish in court so my nails are a wreck – broken and dry and in horrible shape.  And I’ve been rotating the same few pairs of black shoes for weeks – so not a Blondie, Esq. thing to do!  As much as I’m loving living in the city, there’s no place like home.  (Although where home is may be negotiable… stay tuned.)

10 thoughts on “I’m back!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

