There and Back

Whew, that was quick.

Chunky turtleneck sweater (seen here) – denim leggings, J.Crew; long-sleeve tee, Gap; color-block pumpssilk-wool scarf, Banana Republic; peacoat, Kristen Blake; iPhone case – bag, Kate Spade

I flew back up north this morning after a quick weekend at home.  I’m really glad I went!  On Saturday I wandered into Banana Republic to try on this suit (here, here, and here)–which I will try to take pictures of because it is adorable!–and could not resist these darling shoes.   I love the colors, the vintage feel, and the mix of textures.

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

12 thoughts on “There and Back

  1. Tam says:

    Amazing shoes! I might have to stop into BR and pick them up.

    I just happened upon your blog and think it’s great! I’m a fellow lawyer trying to look not-as-boring-as-everyone-else at work. I also do trial work =).

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

