Adios, Amigos!

Denim leggings – favorite tank – open cardigan (seen here), J.Crew; tank – MM Couture by Miss Me (via Piperlime, seen here); fabric pumps, Butter (seen here); chronograph watch, Michael Kors; purple teardrop earrings, c/o t+j Designs; scarf, gift from my dad

Last blog post from SoCal: I’m headed up north for an extended trial.  My bags are packed, wardrobe box and shoe boxes (ahem) picked up and on their way, and I leave this afternoon.  Lots of work to do still (of course) and overwhelmed by the thought of being away from home for so long, but really, really excited about this incredible career opportunity!  I’ll try to keep the posts up in the next few weeks but I’m not sure what my time will be like.

I wanted to be warm and comfortable for the flight, which means lots of comfy layers.  And I’m realizing already that these may not be the best traveling shoes, but aren’t they cute??

I couldn’t resist sharing this one, too.  She packed herself.

Thanks for reading!!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

4 thoughts on “Adios, Amigos!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

