Monkey See, Monkey Do

Cropped striped sweaterscoop neck henley teehi-rise retro flare jeans, Old Navy; patent leather pumps, Stuart Weitzman; layered statement necklacesparkly knuckle ring, t+j Designs; watch, Lacoste

Everyone knows I am obsessed with these jeans from Old Navy.  I wish they came in more colors, but at $16 a piece, I couldn’t resist trying out the black ones.  And when I saw how Old Navy styled them with this cute chunky knit sweater, I knew it was love!  Thanks Old Navy for the style inspiration.  🙂

Ladies: both the necklace and the ring I’m wearing today are part of the 40% off sale going on right now at t+j Designs!  This is an incredible deal, please click/run/walk/scamper over to the website immediately and start shopping.  Your closet/jewelry box will thank you.

Thanks to everyone for reading, liking, commenting, and sharing in my blog this year.  It’s been really fun and I can’t wait to see what 2012 will bring!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

3 thoughts on “Monkey See, Monkey Do

  1. Tiffany says:

    I love this outfit! I adore the sweater and the flares.

    My brother and his girlfriend got me the same iPhone case for Christmas! It’s so cute, I love the polka dots! 🙂

    Happy new year!

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      Thanks so much!! The sweater is super comfy, loving it.

      Have fun with your iPhone case!! I love mine. My mentor at work has the same one too, and she loved it so much she got it in about five different colors, just in case it ever gets discontinued. 🙂

      Happy new year to you!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

