No Man’s Land

Argyle cashmere cardigan (seen here) – Adriana silk rows tank, J.Crew; hi-rise retro flare jeans, Old Navy; platform peep-toe pumps, Calvin Klein (seen here); twisted silver and gold bangle – medium gold bangle with etchings – delicate link metal necklace (c/o),  t+j Designs;  chronograph watch, Michael Kors; pave bow ring, Coach 

Thus begins the time of year where, absent a pending deal or trial preparations, my office is a ghost town.  Anyone who can be on vacation this week, is (and some people who really shouldn’t are as well, but that’s another story).  This means you’re looking at a week of jeans and comfort clothes, my friends! 🙂  My obsession with these jeans continues (and they are only SIXTEEN DOLLARS right now so you should jump on to Old Navy’s website and get them.  But don’t forget to stop at eBates first!).

It’s still chilly in my office (and outside, 32 degrees this morning!!) so I’m full speed ahead in sweater mode.  Also completely distracted by the thought of moving to the Bay Area next week for the next few months (for work).  So. Much. To. Do.  But, as Scarlet O’Hara says, I’ll think about that tomorrow.

Okay, enough shenanigans.  Back to work!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

PS – I totally overslept today, so I left home in wet hair.  Not my favorite look but it is what it is.  My hair is now in braids secured by binder clips.  Office hair supplies, gotta love it!

2 thoughts on “No Man’s Land

  1. kat says:

    Aaah I just saw the Coach pave bow ring on their website and fell in love with it, then googled it and found your blog! The ring looks gorgeous on you!! I’m obsessed with bow rings at the moment and that looks like it just might be my next bow ring lol.I already have the kate spade bow ring lol. Do you have any close ups of the ring?

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

