Make it work!

Men’s long-sleeve tee, Old Navy; bootcut jeans (similar here)- cardigan sweater (seen here), Gap; plaid wool scarf (seen here), J.Crew; peep toe pumps, Enzo Angiolini (seen here); bow earrings, Betsey Johnson; green crystal square statement ring, t+j Designs;  chronograph watch, Michael Kors

There’s nothing so comfy than men’s t-shirts.  I’m not sure why, but women’s are not quite the same.  I bought this for my husband but long-sleeve tees are not his thing, so it migrated to my closet.  Perfect for days when you need a little extra softness.

Our office is closed today, which means it is f-r-e-e-z-i-n-g in here!  Thankfully I am wrapped in warm layers and my space heater is cranking.  Not much else to report; it was nice to have a break yesterday and to spend time with our families!  I wish I could have gone to Wisconsin but there’s always next year…

Happy Monday!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

2 thoughts on “Make it work!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

