Jingle Bells

Chunky turtleneck sweater, J.Crew; heart print thermal long sleeve tee, American Eagle; hi-rise retro flare jeans, Old Navy; pumps, Lauren by Ralph Lauren; ladybug earrings, Betsey Johnson; jingle bell ring, gift

My mother-in-law gave me this cute jingle bell ring for my birthday, and I’m using it to try and channel some holiday spirit today.  (Liddlebit stressed.)  It is jingling a little when I type, which is cracking me up.  So I guess it’s working!   I’ve had this sweater forever and a half; it’s perfect for days like today when I want to be wrapped in chunky turtleneck warmth.  And I like that the hearts on the tee are barely peeking out under my sweater.

Hope y’all are staying warm!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

3 thoughts on “Jingle Bells

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

