Wintery

Dream turtleneck sweater – necklace, J.Crew; bootcut jeans – tee, Gap; faux-leather ankle boots, Old Navy (seen here); pink gem earrings – green crystal square statement ring (on sale!), t+j Designs; watch, Lacoste

It’s cooooold out and all I could think about this morning was how to wear super warm argyle socks with this warm turtleneck.  So I’m wearing these ankle boots (um, they don’t call the jeans bootcut for nothin’!) even though I don’t 100% love the look.  Oh well.  I’m warm and cozy in my office, and that’s about as best as I can do on a Monday.   (I’m not sure why I’m kicking at the mirror either.  Blame it on the lack of coffee.)

Hope everyone had a lovely weekend!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

2 thoughts on “Wintery

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

