Grateful

First, sorry for the delay, y’all!  I had a busy day at work yesterday and flew back home late last night, but here’s what I wore (and a picture of the cute new suitcase I wrote about here):

Charcoal pinstripe suit (Emmaleigh dress and 1035 jacket) – solid opaque tights, J.Crew; patent leather pumps, Stuart Weitzman; chronograph watch, Michael Kors; delicate link metal necklace, c/o t+j Designs

Second, thank you so much for reading my blog!!  I participated in the t+j Designs style challenge (see the posts here and here) and received more blog hits than I ever have before, thanks to the challenge.  I feel so lucky to be included with these fabulous bloggers, especially since I’m the only one who uses an iPhone instead of a camera!  I’ve had so much fun blogging over the past few months, and I’m unbelievably grateful for those who read and share in my closet fun!  (And I will be responding to your lovely comments soon, work has been crazy but I’m trying to catch up today!)

Thank you, thank you, thank you.  Hope you have a weekend full of sparkles!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

One thought on “Grateful

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

