Rosas

Details: florentine-print sweater in flame (seen here) – boyfriend cardigan (seen here), J.Crew;  hi-rise retro flare jeans, Old Navy; patent leather pumps, Stuart Weitzman (seen here); floral ring, gift from my mom (seen here); chronograph watch, Michael Kors; crystal encrusted white earrings, t+j Designs; flower pin, Sephora (seen here)

Soooooo I didn’t sleep very much last night.  (About three hours.)  I’m running on caffeine and sugar right now, so getting dressed this morning was way more difficult than it should be.  I’m not 100% sure about my outfit still but I had to get back to work quickly (the next few weeks are just crazy).  It was time to make it work!

Happy Friday, y’all!  I’m excited for the weekend: work holiday party tomorrow night and my birthday dinner on Sunday.  On that note, didn’t I just have a birthday?!  The 30s are flying by…

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

2 thoughts on “Rosas

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

