On the road

Details:

  • Pinstripe pencil skirt, J.Crew (last seen here)
  • Ruffled blouse, J.Crew (last seen here)
  • Merino shawl-neck sweater in fresh clover, J.Crew (last seen here)
  • Wedge pumps, Pour la Victoire (last seen here)
  • Watch, Michael Kors
  • Owl necklace, ASOS 

        

I flew up to SF this morning for business after only a few hours of sleep, so it’s kind of a miracle that I left the house clothed, packed, and looking semi-human.  I wore these shoes again because I mistakenly thought they would be more broken in since I just wore them.  Not so.  After walking around the city for a few hours, my feet are killing me.  Luckily I brought more comfortable shoes to wear tomorrow, but I barely made it into my hotel room without limping, ouch!  But it was a gorgeous day in the bay area, and I’m now sitting on the patio in my hotel room, looking at the bay, writing a quick post!  Not a bad day.  More work and room service loom ahead of me, so that’s all for now.

Hope the weather is as lovely where ever y’all are!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

3 thoughts on “On the road

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

