Pop

Details:

  • Pants, BCBG (last seen here)
  • Stretchy silk camisole,  Banana Republic
  • Bow cardigan, J.Crew
  • Penelope peep toes in canyon, J.Crew (last seen here)
  • Pearls, J.Crew
  • Earrings, gift from my mom (last seen here)
  • Watch, Michael Kors

        

I accomplished everything I wanted to this weekend: ate phở, slept a lot, spent quality time with husband and cats, read books.  I did not, however, give myself the much needed mani/pedi that I desperately require, so please try to look away from my horrible nails.  I’ll try to do it later this week.  🙂  I love this cardigan; the square buttons, front pockets, and ruffled bow add a little something special to an otherwise plain ole cotton cardigan.  This is my standard work uniform (blouse, pants, cardigan) but I think the shoes add just the right pop of color, don’t you?

Happy Monday all!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

9 thoughts on “Pop

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

