Emerald

V-Neck Tunic Sweater / Peep Toe Pumps (last seen here) – J.Crew

Statement necklace (last seen here) – J.Crew

Pants – BCBG; Tank – American Eagle

Watch – Michael Kors; Bag – Coach

Scarf and earrings – gifts from my dad

        

Still recovering from a very busy business trip, and I wanted to be comfortable today.  These pants are really soft and I love the color of the sweater, although it’s hard to see.  Plus it’s cashmere, so warm even though short sleeved.  (Have we ever discussed my love affair with cashmere?  If not, we should.  Soon.)  This is one of my favorite necklaces, too.  I searched forever to find a statement necklace that was right, and I love the vintage feel and gold tint to the faux pearls.  A little daytime bling!

Here are my final attempts to capture the beautiful color of this sweater!  It’s a deep teal / emerald green.  So pretty!

  

Looking forward to sleeping a lot this weekend, I need to recharge.  But it’s only Wednesday… crap.

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

8 thoughts on “Emerald

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

