Dots


Swiss-dot Melody dress in tea rose / Joley tortoise peep toes – J.Crew
Necklace – Tiffany
Watch – Lacoste


Quick post on the way to the airport. I’m off to Sonoma for the day/night to visit a good friend, then SF for work. I’m taking advantage of the beautiful weather to wear one of my favorite dresses one more time. Also obsessed with these shoes again.

I think my hair got too big today, not quite sure about it. I’m experimenting with the texture in my hair that’s not quite curly. Thoughts? I ran out of time to paint my nails too, which is bugging me. Oh well, maybe I’ll get a manicure up north… 🙂

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

5 thoughts on “Dots

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

