Stealing Time

Jeans – Gap (last seen here)

Necklaces / Rumpled french terry cardigan / Blouse (last seen here) – J.Crew

Bag – Kate Spade (last seen here)

Shoes – Enzo Angiolini (last seen here)

After all that talk of fall earlier in the week, the weather is just too lovely to resist and so I’m taking advantage with a summery outfit.  My mentor at work bought a gorgeous new Kate Spade bag last week, and in order to resist buying one as well (dying for this one), I am carrying my summer bag as long as I can.  Plus I’m working a half-day today, since my friend is coming to visit, so I’ll actually get to enjoy the high temperatures!   (Of course, I’m already covered in SPF 70, just in case.)

I’m so excited for this weekend!  Hopefully husband/photographer will be in full effect and there will be many fun pictures to share.

Happy Friday!!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

7 thoughts on “Stealing Time

  1. Josh Dukelow says:

    Yay! What a visit. Those lobster-tail tacos were great, and I can’t wait to “try” sashimi again the next time a yellow-tail tuna shows up in your kitchen. Thanks to you and Chef Nathan for the wonderful trip. Can’t wait to come back!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

