Red, Black, and Tan

Florentine-print sweater in flame / Penelope peep toes in canyon – J.Crew; Shirt – American Eagle; Jeans – Gap

Bracelets – J.Crew and T+J Designs; Watch – Michael Kors 

Earrings – Banana Republic

Lipstick – Bourjois (15 Rouge best) over Revlon (Orange Flip)

       

I’m having another smile-filled day, thanks to my sparkly bracelet from T+J Designs!  It’s so cute and fits seamlessly into my jewelry collection.  I cannot wait to purchase more from these lovely ladies!  (Side note, why do I make such weird faces in these pictures?!  Clearly I am not a model.  But I wanted to show the lipstick, so bear with me.  And please ignore my husband in the background…)

       

These shoes are another favorite pair of mine, although they are admittedly hidden by my jeans today.  I love the red heel, so chic.  And this Bourjois lipstick is hands down the best red I’ve ever tried.  It’s a very cool, blue-based red, so I layered it over Orange Flip to give it a warmer tone.

Okay.  Another busy day, and I’m headed to the Bay Area for work tomorrow, so that’s all for now.

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

9 thoughts on “Red, Black, and Tan

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

