Falling for Fall

Donegal tweed école jacket in pumpkin/ pleated blouse / skinny jeans / fleur patterned peep-toe heels in deep atlantic / cocktail ring – J.Crew

Necklace – Banana Republic; Watch – Michael Kors

       

Quick post, busy day.  I am so ready for fall, despite the fact that it’s finally sunny and going to be very nice out today.  Luckily it’s always winter in my office.  I love this tweed jacket, especially the gold fabric inside the sleeves.  And these shoes are favorites as well.

I would love, love, love to do more fall shopping (here and here, especially here!!) but it’s not in the cards right now.   So I’m shopping my closet this season!   Any fall pieces you are dying to pull out of the closet?

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

7 thoughts on “Falling for Fall

  1. Josh Dukelow says:

    The shoes and jacket are great, and I love how you anticipated the arrival of Fall about a week before I arrived. Tell me when I can come back and you will be putting on a fashion show and publishing a magazine!

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

