Pink and Sparkly

Skirt / Floret-print merino cardigan / J.Crew Lulu leather peep toes in honey glaze / Necklace – J.Crew

Silk cami / silver bracelet – Banana Republic

Neon pink rhinestone cuff – T+J Designs

Watch – Michael Kors

Nails – Essie Knockout Pout (fingers & toes, I couldn’t resist this pink!)

     

Despite a very untimely wake up call from our boy cat, who suddenly finds it necessary to meow constantly between 4 and 6 am, I am in a great mood today.  I attribute this to a) finally organizing my closet / laundry / shoe situation, and b) my new bracelet from T+J Designs!  This jewelry line was just launched by the ever stylish and inspirational sisters, Tiffany and Jen, and comes chock full of sparkles and bright colors that are sure to make your Monday as happy as mine.

I also received this and this, and will be wearing them soon.  Oh, and my necklace is tied with a hot pink ribbon that I didn’t get a picture of… maybe I’ll try again in the afternoon (when my hair is dry!).

Happy Monday, ladies!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

9 thoughts on “Pink and Sparkly

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

