Friday Fun

Dress / Cardigan / Avignon patterned peep toesΒ – J.Crew

Watch – Michael Kors; Necklace – the Limited

I realized this morning that I haven’t worn these shoes once this whole summer, and since I’m almost out of time, I had to wear them today! Husband and I are going to a nice dinner tonight after work, so I am a little more dressed up than usual for a Friday. I’ve also realized that for the past three weeks I’ve worn jeans almost every day of the week – except Fridays! I think I have this backwards…

Any big plans for y’all this weekend? I’m really excited because husband has his first featured art show (his picture is on the flyer and everything!) at a local gallery tomorrow night. Everything think happy picture-buying thoughts! He’s got some great pieces for sale (and, shameless plug, you can find more here!).

Okay back to work!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

Quick update:

Lost the cami and upped the makeup to go from day to night. Add a cute clutch and jacket and I’m out!


Happy Friday!

7 thoughts on “Friday Fun

  1. Josh Dukelow says:

    OK, I love two things about this post (after reading the whole rest of August at once):

    You look uh-mazing (especially in the evening look)

    and

    I think it is hilarious how Nathan makes a cameo in most of your pictures.

    Do some man-fashion posts!!!!

    • Blondie, Esq. says:

      HAHA!! He *hates* making the cameos, but I love that you noticed and called him out. Brilliant. And we’ll work on the man-fashion… But you can imagine I will not likely find much success. πŸ™‚

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

