Curls


Sunshine peonies perfect shirt in blossom / tank / necklace / shoes / bag – J.Crew
Jeans – gap


For some reason I thought it was a good idea to curl my hair this morning. I like how it turned out, but it took longer than I thought (of course), which meant a later arrival to work, which meant a later departure. Not much to report today, other than my continued obsession with bright lipstick (this one is Schiap by Nars).

Thanks so much for reading!

xoxo,
Blondie, Esq.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

2 thoughts on “Curls

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

