Easter Egg

Alessia peep-toe heels in bright spearmint (also seen here) / bootcut jeans / Victoria ruffle shirt / light ginger always cardigan – J.Crew

Earrings – Betsey Johnson

     

Husband named today’s post for me.  On Sunday, I painted my toenails with this darling Essie “Mint Candy Apple” and my fingernails with Zoya’s Marley.  That, plus the peach cardigan and minty-Tiffany-blue shoes, and, poof!  I walked out of the bedroom yesterday morning and was dubbed an easter egg.

I spent quality time with the fam this weekend, which meant Monday was a 13+ hour day.  It was worth it though!  I read this book, soaked in the hot tub, watched 90210 reruns, and slept – a lot.  Just what the doctor ordered.

Hope you all had a great weekend!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

3 thoughts on “Easter Egg

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

