Plaid and Pearls

    

Tee – J.Crew; Sweater – BR; Jeans: Gap; Shoes – Vince Camuto;

Bracelets: J.Crew, KJP

Quick post featuring yesterday’s outfit, and another fabulous bracelet from Kiel James Patrick!  Can’t get enough.

     

Also completely obsessed with these jeans! They are so comfortable and I love the flares and the waistline.  Really want to pick up this pair too.  And yes, I realize I am wearing a sweater in June.  But in my office it’s always freezing, and I don’t get outside much during the day, so it really does make sense.  After almost 10 years in So Cal, I still do not understand this obsession with air conditioning…

Also, I realize I am a horrible self-photographer!  I make weird faces and the lighting in our office with iPhone cameras is no bueno.  I will try to work on this.

Okay, back to work!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

5 thoughts on “Plaid and Pearls

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

