Ruffles y Floras

Blouse / Cardigan / Bag – J.Crew; Jeans – Gap; Shoes – Guess; Watch – Lacoste;

Nails – Zoya (Minka and Katy);

Necklace (that you can’t really see and that I’m still obsessed with) – Tiffany

Sorry for my extended absence – I have been working virtually 24/7 (sadly, not exaggerating), which means less creativity left over for my outfits, more days dressed in jeans, and a general appearance that is not suitable for pictures.   But I had to snap a few quick pictures today after work because I love this ruffled top from J.Crew!  (Please excuse my questionably air-dried hair and slightly crazed expression.)  It’s definitely one of my favorite items of clothing.  I love all the different colors, which makes it much more versatile.   I’d wear it every day if I could; it always makes me smile.

Oh, and I was trying to get a close up of the little flower on my shoes and couldn’t keep Lucy out of the pictures.

  

I haven’t worn them since last summer and they are a little too big for me, so I’m wearing these fantastic and sparkly cushions by Foot Petals.   They give me a little more cushion in sky high heels and keep my feet from sliding forward.  Perfect!

Also, still obsessed with Zoya nail polish.  See Ex. A.:

 You can’t quite see the color on my toes, but it’s a lovely, creamy fuschia.  And this nude is perfect for my very fair skin.

Okay time for dinner and wine and bed and work.  And repeat.

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

4 thoughts on “Ruffles y Floras

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

