Sunday Funday

Jeans / top / camisole / bag / jewelry – J.Crew; Shoes – Butter; Watch – Anne Klein; Sunnies – Marc by Marc Jacobs; Nails – Zoya (Ali).

(Pardon the iPhone picture… my photographer/husband is off at the skate park.)

Well, at least partially Sunday Funday.  I had brunch at one of my favorite restaurants this morning with a good friend I haven’t seen in years.  Three hours, four coffees, two Bloody Marys, and ridiculous amounts of food later…. whew.  I could use a nap, but instead I’ve got to get a few hours of work in before dinner tonight with some family in from Kentucky.

It’s been a crazy one for me – dinner on Friday, opera and drinks on Saturday, and brunch and dinner on Sunday.  Lots of yummy food and drinks.  I wish I would have taken a picture last night, because I wore my sparkly Christian Louboutins for the first time in months.  Forgot how much I love them and how much they hurt my feet!  Oh and I am officially *obsessed* with Zoya polish – Ali is the most perfect neon pink.  The pictures really don’t do it justice (even on the website).  It’s a fantastic color, perfect for summer!

Okay, time to get some work done.  Hope everyone had a great weekend!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

5 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

  1. The GSB says:

    I stumbled upon your blog today and I love your style (and gotta love the handle, too)! I must find those gorgeous Pour la Victoire patent wedges, they’re fabulous! 🙂

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

