Shades of Gray

Today’s outfit of the day.  Here’s me trying to multi-task (take photos for blog and answer emails).  Husband snapped the picture the minute I turned my head.

Tee / cardigan / skirt / tights / bag / belt – J.Crew; Shoes – Kelsi Dagger; Sunnies – Marc by Marc Jacobs; Necklace – Tiffany.

I’m not loving the bag/belt combo but I ran out of time to swap all the goods out this morning.  Oh well, my bag spends the day in my office so I guess there are worse fashion crises to have.  I’m completely obsessed with this Tiffany necklace!  I’ve worn it a few times in these posts, and whenever I want something simpler with my jewelry I throw it on.   By the way, these shoes are super, super comfy!   They are dead ringers for some Christian Louboutin pumps that several ladies in my office are coveting, so much so that our office manager saw me this morning and said, “oh, you bitch!”  I heart shoes.

And I had to include this one because, of course, Lucy found her way in the picture again this morning.

Hope everyone had a lovely Wednesday!

xoxo,

Blondie, Esq.

2 thoughts on “Shades of Gray

Polite comments are always welcome. Thank you!

